7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 18, 2018
    the spa tub in our room was quite small and the water was barely hot.
    i loved the staff the pool hot tub was amazing
    Brandy
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 16, 2018

    Good value for the money

    I was bummed because I chose the hotel for the pool and hot tub and the hot tub was cold due to just been cleaned and filled. At least I know it was clean but I really wanted to go in the hot tub.
    Breakfast was good; place was clean
    Kamaria
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 15, 2018

    It was alright just seemed like I paid extra for things I didn’t get

    I paid for a room with a whirlpool tub and didn’t get that room. I also was not informed of a $100 deposit till it was taken out of my account so I couldn’t really go out and do much.
    The pool area was nice. The staff at the front was nice.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018
    No shampoo and conditioner in the room and no one was at the front desk to get it from. The heater in the room didn't have an "auto" setting so I had to keep getting up in the middle of the night to adjust the temperature.
    Comfortable bed and pillows
    jacki
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 10, 2018

    I wouldn't come here again

    Staff very poor bedroom was lame, elevators weren't working and they would not give us a discount from taking our luggage up and down the 3 flights of stairs, and we came out of state driving 13 hours with a 4 month baby for a week so we had a lot of bags and bags !!)
    Breakfast was good
    Jason olsen
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Schotts
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018
    Parking
    Bed was great
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 2, 2018

    It was nice for the price, but disappointed the "hot tub" didn't work.

    Paid extra for the in room hot tub which was only the regular tub in the bathroom with water jets. Except they didn't work. The wife and I were there for some alone time, and we didn't want to be bothered with a maintenance person or switching rooms.
    It was clean and the staff was friendly.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 1, 2018

    Comfortable room. Close to the freeway maybe a bit to close. Surrounding area a bit sketchy.

    Size of the pillows. They looked like they were made for children
    The tub was great. The check in staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed however the size of the pillows were so tiny.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018
    The other guest were very rude to my boyfriend and I. Snotty comments on the elevator. Went to the pool room to hangout and it seemed as soon as we walked in the guest were annyoed and were giving dirty looks. My boyfriend and I left the pool room only to have to go back for our room key in the pool and the guest refused to let us in even though they knew our stuff was in there. My boyfriend was able to get one of the staff members and she let us in to get our key. She was very poliet.
    Good free breakfast. Clean and comfty room. Staff was friednly and welcoming. Our stay was amazing.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 28, 2018

    Stay was good aside from the front not having l change for the laundry and the parking lot sucks

    Don’t like the limited parking. I didn’t like that they didn’t have change for the laundry. Why have a laundry room and not have change at the front desk. Every other hotel I’ve gone too has had change at the front for laundry.
    Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. I was able to check out late without any additional fee. This is my second time coming to this location.
    Aimee
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kylah
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 19, 2018

    Pay in advance to confirm your reservation, don't listen to booking. Staff and service is friendly

    I reserved through booking, which said I didn't have to pay till I had arrived. But when we arrived at 8:00 pm, they had already given our king size bedroom away to someone else, as they were under the impression we weren't comming. They had one room left when we arrived, a two full sized bedroom next to the ice maker, room 119. I'm happy we got a room, but next time I'm going to book in advance AND pay in advance. Don't listen to bookings "pay when you get there."
    The service once we got there was very good, friendly staff, despite the busyness of the hotel at the time.
    Jayzee
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 16, 2018
    Breakfast options were great. Something for everyone.
    Charity
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadia
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dena
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 8, 2018

    Extremely disappointing and not worth a second visit.

    The room was small with a closet sized bathroom; the bed was very firm and lumpy; they provided four small square sofa pillows for the king sized bed that were very uncomfortable. The wall heater in the room was annoying as it was either blowing cold or hot air and if you turned it off, the room became very stuffy. Lastly, when we checked-in, they were charging us $20 more per night than what was advertised when we reserved the room. The associated who checked us in adjusted the rate after I said something, but it still left a bad taste to our visit.
    The staff was professional and friendly and they had a nice selection of food for their continental breakfast.
    Ted
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 4, 2018

    So So stay not sure we would come back

    fire alarm went off at 12:30 am we stood in the parking lot in the cold for 20 min. or more then went into our room . next day no explanation or sorry that happened.Breakfast served from 7:00-10:00 am we got got there at 9:00 a lot of choices were out, poor stocking
    room was very nice and clean, pool and hot tub was nice
Loading reviews...